A community website with news and information
for the village of Wing in Buckinghamshire

Category

Meetings

November Parish Council Meeting

The November Parish Council meeting is to be held on Tuesday 26th November at 8pm in the Small Hall, Wing...
Read More

Extraordinary Meeting – Friday 8th November

There will be an extraordinary meeting of Wing Parish Council to be held on Friday 8th November at 8pm in...
Read More

October Parish Council Meeting

The October Parish Council meeting is to be held on Tuesday 29th October at 8pm in the Small Hall, Wing...
Read More

September Parish Council Meeting

The September Parish Council meeting is to be held on Tuesday 24th September at 8pm in the Small Hall, Wing...
Read More

August Parish Council Meeting

The August Parish Council meeting is to be held on Tuesday 13th August at 8pm in the Small Hall, Wing...
Read More

July Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Tuesday 30th July at 8pm in the Small Hall, Village Hall....
Read More

Extraordinary Meeting – 16th July 19

There will be an extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council being held on Tuesday 16th July in the Committee Room....
Read More

Finance, HR and Legal Committee Meeting

There will be a Finance, HR and Legal Committee meeting on Wednesday 10th July at 7.45pm in the Committee Room,...
Read More

Extraordinary Meeting – Thursday 4th July

An Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council has been called and will be held on Monday 17th June at 8pm...
Read More

June Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Tuesday 25th June at 8pm in the Small Hall, Village Hall....
Read More
1 2 3 5