A community website with news and information
for the village of Wing in Buckinghamshire

Category

Meetings

August Parish Council Meeting

The August Parish Council meeting is to be held on Tuesday 13th August at 8pm in the Small Hall, Wing...
Read More

July Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Tuesday 30th July at 8pm in the Small Hall, Village Hall....
Read More

Extraordinary Meeting – 16th July 19

There will be an extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council being held on Tuesday 16th July in the Committee Room....
Read More

Finance, HR and Legal Committee Meeting

There will be a Finance, HR and Legal Committee meeting on Wednesday 10th July at 7.45pm in the Committee Room,...
Read More

Extraordinary Meeting – Thursday 4th July

An Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council has been called and will be held on Monday 17th June at 8pm...
Read More

June Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Tuesday 25th June at 8pm in the Small Hall, Village Hall....
Read More

Extraordinary Meeting – Monday 17th June

There is an Extraordinary meeting of the Parish being held on Monday 17th June at 8.15pm in the Small Hall,...
Read More

Annual Parish Council Meeting

The Annual Parish Council meeting will be held on Tuesday 28th May at 8pm in the Small Hall, Village Hall....
Read More

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting

Please find attached the agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 9th May at 7.30pm...
Read More

April Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Tuesday 30th April at 8pm in the Small Hall, Village Hall....
Read More
1 2 3 4

Blog Categories

Latest News