A community website with news and information
for the village of Wing in Buckinghamshire

Who We Are

Your Councillors

The Clerk is responsible for the day-to-day administration of the Council.

Wing Parish Council Clerk

Maxine Hayes
(Acting Parish Clerk)
email Wing Parish Clerk via the contact form
Tel: 07415 296793

The Council

Councillors are elected by the voters of Wing, but may be co-opted if a vacancy exists and there are no contenders for the post.

The offices of Chair and Vice-Chair are subject to re-election each year at the Annual Parish Meeting:

Chair: Councillor Sarah Roe
Vice-Chair: Councillor John Lomas

Other members of the Council:

Councillor Mark Kelly
Councillor Charlotte Hellgren-Derry
Councillor John Benson
Councillor Louise Tabiner-Crush
Councillor Helen McGwyre
Councillor Gregory Wakefield

There are currently three vacancies for Councillors (January 2018).